Online Learning

Hey bloggers,

I have been doing online learning for the past few days ,as you would know if you have read my online learning page. Online learning is drawing to a close as we are going back to school tomorrow. We have been given a task to write about what ROCKs about online learning, what will STICK to us and what we would LEAF (leave) behind. For me what rocked about  it was that my whole family was at home and I could spend lots of time with them. What has stuck to me is the way  teacher has made every day fun, and what I would leave behind is the fact that I can’t see my friends in real life and sometimes the internet wasn’t good so I would miss out on things.

Here is a picture of a rock a leaf and a stick.

Thank you for reading Gabby:)

gabby🥳

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *